Press "Enter" to skip to content

FHSAA passes proposal to split Florida football schools into metro and suburban classes

Starting in the coming season, the 495 member schools in FHSAA will be divided into 4 metro classifications, 4 suburban classifications and 1 rural.


Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: