Press "Enter" to skip to content

Florida governor declares state of emergency in select counties ahead of Tropical Storm Elsa

Emergency declared for Charlotte, Citrus, Collier, Desoto, Hardee, Hernando, Hillsborough, Lee, Levy, Manatee, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Pasco, Pinellas and Sarasota Counties.


Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: